Nom Prénom Matière Mail
Mdjahid Mustapha Mathématique M_Mdjahid@lesbourgeons.net
Bendjebla Omar Mathématique O_Bendjebla@lesbourgeons.net
Titraoui Toufik T_Titraoui@lesbourgeons.net
Akilal Fatma-zohra Français F_Akilal@lesbourgeons.net
Arous Amina Informatique A_Arous@lesbourgeons.net
Dahmani Fatima Histoire-Géographie F_Dahmani@lesbourgeons.net
Goubride Amina Anglais A_Goubride@lesbourgeons.net
Amraoui Djamila Arabe D_Amraoui@lesbourgeons.net