Nom Prénom Matière Mail
Chemloul Ahmed Mathématique A_chemloul@lesbourgeons.net
Goubrid Amina Anglais A_Goubrid@lesbourgeons.net
Bouaaffou Sabiha Musique S_Bouaaffou@lesbourgeons.net
Bensalem Salima Mathématique S_Bensalem@lesbourgeons.net
Ait-lounis Ouardia Science O_Ait lounis@lesbourgeons.net
Tafat Lila Science L_Tafat@lesbourgeons.net
Gazem Karima Anglais k_Gazem@lesbourgeons.net
Ameriout Karim Sport K_Ameriout@lesbourgeons.net
Sediki Wahiba Physique W_Sediki@lesbourgeons.net
Debbah Elhachemi Physique E_Debbah@lesbourgeons.net
Gacem Fadila Arabe F_Gacem@lesbourgeons.net
Toudert Arabe K_Toudert@lesbourgeons.net
Fertas Lakhder Hist/Geo L_Fertas@lesbourgeons.net
Mestefaoui Madani Hist/Geo M_Mestefaoui@lesbourgeons.net